top of page

Sit and Spin


So I found the most interesting contraption! I was wandering thru the vendors at a local event and found this most unusual looking thing! Part seat and part weeble-waable, they called it the Home Horse. So I tried it and WOW! One of the struggles I have been having on the road is staying limber and flexible with all the driving I am doing. After finding my balance and getting the feel of it, I tried the hula hoop exercise and my back said "Thank You!"

So of course I had to buy one to take with me! At my next stop, my client Lucy saw it and had to have it too! So as any good friend would do, I sold it to her and made arrangements to buy another one while in the area!

I can't say enough good things about this interesting device. It has helped me find my seat better and faster. It keeps me limber and working on my core strength. Thank you Chris of Home Horse! And a huge thanks from Party Barn too!!

bottom of page