top of page

And the traveling continues!

Well, PB and I have been on the road for two weeks! We are missing Steve as he is so very very helpful. But he had to go back to Aiken as he is a big part of the support team there! He flew back on Sat. night. Between him and Tiffany, all things at the farm are going well. They are getting horses worked early in the morning and sending me WTF (what the forecast, this is a super funny app) sceenshots in the afternoon when it's boiling hot outside!

When I finished up at Betsy and Jenn's I took the end of the week off and took PB to RI! We had a great time in RI, me more than him! For him, it was very hot and very very very buggy! Deer flies, green heads and the big bombers are even coming out! For me it was a wonderful time with my friend and rider, Freddy Davis! I love RI! PB says it's okay but really too buggy for him! lol

On Friday, we traveled over to Poughkeepsie to hang out in a new environment and I stayed with my good friend Jamie! PB was at a barn about 20 min away, out in a paddock happy as can be! It was a good weekend despite the stone bruise he got from running around like a mad man! lol

bottom of page