top of page

It's (the day after) my birthday!


I love birthdays, including my own! And I love the 4th of July! And I love traveling and I love Party Barn! So, in just a few days, Party Barn and I will be on the road heading north seeking cooler temps! I will be teaching a clinic and working with several private clients AND spending some quality time with Party to continue our progress and prep for him to become America's Favorite TB!

I feel so lucky to have such a great staff that makes it possible for me to leave my farm for a couple of weeks and to have great clients who host me to teach! And I am excited to meet several new folks who are attending my events! If you are in the NE and want to connect, just shoot me an email at Julie@JulieRobins.com.

Well, it's back to packing and getting ready for this pony show to go on the road! Now if I can just find that list I made.....

bottom of page